Compact Disc Bundle 1 Special


Out of stock


Check out a cross-section of Dapp Theory’s 20-year history of creative, independent releases. This bundle features the first release New Age of Aquarius (1999), along with Layers of Chance (2008), Forward in All Directions (2014) and the newest project, The Seasons of Being (2018).

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs