Colors of Life – Digital Album Download


Out of stock

SKU: ColorsofLife-D Categories: ,


 “Having developed a distinctive, emotion-gripping approach to song that’s quite wonderfully his

own, Jua now emerges as a unique and highly emotive jazz vocal stylist with this remarkable sophomore album.”

Colors of Life

1. Beatrice 5:12

2. Bird Alone 5:23

3. Old Devil Moon 4:45

4. Time Past 5:45

5. Love Came On Stealthy Fingers 4:20

6. Colors of Life 6:49

7. You’re My Alter Ego 4:24

8. Let Me Be The One 5:57

9. Believe 4:47

10. Finally

This is a digital album download. You will receive an email that contains links to your purchased file(s) once your order has been completed. If you do not receive an email shortly after checkout, please check your SPAM/junk mail.