Spyro Gyra Digital Album Download



Jay Beckenstein – Saxophones, Percussion
Jeremy Wall – Keyboards
Jim Kurzdorfer-Bass
Tom Walsh – Drums, Percussion
Umbopha Emile Latimer – Congas, Percussion

Rubens Bassini – Congas “Shaker Song” “Cascade” “Leticia”
David Samuels – Marimba and Tabla “Shaker Song” “Pygmy Funk”
Tom Schuman – Mini Moog “Mead” Piano “Paula” Fender Rhodes “Paw Prints”
“Fast” Freddy Rapillo – Guitar “Mallet Ballet” “Pygmy Funk””Leticia” “Paw Prints” “Galadriel”
Greg Millar – Guitar “Shaker Song” “Opus D’Opus” “Cascade” “Mead”
Rick Bell – Trombone
Tony Garusso – Trumpet
Fred Marshall – Trombone

This is a digital album download. You will receive an email that contains links to your purchased file(s) once your order has been completed. If you do not receive an email shortly after checkout, please check your SPAM/junk mail.