TajMo Vinyl LP WITH Digital Download CARD


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Artist: Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’

Format: Vinyl + MP3

1. Don’t Leave Me Here
2. She Knows How To Rock Me
3. All Around The World
4. Om Sweet Om
5. Shake Me In Your Arms
6. That’s Who I Am
7. Diving Duck Blues
8. Squeeze Box
9. Ain’t Nobody Talkin’
10. Soul
11. Waiting On The World To Change