Family – Digital Album Download


SKU: JWFamily-D Categories: , ,


Family was released April 19, 2011 on the Dark Key Music label.

Jeff “Tain” Watts – drums
James Genus – bass
David Kikoski – piano
Steve Wilson – alto/sop sax

All original compositions by Jeff Watts.

1. Family
2. Of August Moon
3. Möbius
4. Little Michael
5. Goldaze
6. Edwardian Overture
7. Jonesin’ (for Elvin)
8. A Wreath for John T. Smith
9. Torch E-Ternal

Produced by Jeff Watts for Dark Key Music
Recorded August 17 & 18, 2010 at Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn NY
Recorded & mixed by Joe Marciano
Studio Assistants: Rich Lamb & Max Ross
Production Assistant: Laura Kahle
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound NY

Cover photo by Darryl Pitt
Design by Laura Kahle
Jeff plays Sonor drums, Sabian cymbals & Vic Firth sticks

This is a digital album download. You will receive an email that contains links to your purchased file(s) once your order has been completed. If you do not receive an email shortly after checkout, please check your SPAM/junk mail.