Laura Watts – Elicit Inquest Score Pack


SKU: ElicitInquest-SP Categories: , , ,


This is a PDF of a sheet music download. You will receive an email that contains links to your purchased file(s) once your order has been completed. If you do not receive an email shortly after checkout, please check your SPAM/junk mail.

Full suite with trumpet and bass melodies.
Elicit Inquest (Laura Watts 2014)
1. Night Life
2. Villesville
3. The New Baby
4. Esperanto (Sweet Pea)
5. Delicate Beauty (Lena Horne)
6. Minus Mingus
7. When That Night Caught Fire (Jo Jones)